The Platypus Express


platypus

There were some unusual and seemingly disconnected messages emanating from Kathryn yesterday, rather shocking and personal until coffee set in and the hemispheres of my brain re-connected.

“When you buy pants, what size do you buy?”

Didn’t she measure me seven ways to Sunday? I pass on the requisite data.

“As I thought… But not what your measurements indicated”

Hmm…

Could all the difficulty, turmoil, heartbreak, struggle and angst in my life come simply from the fact I’ve been wearing the wrong sized pants?

“This is Fun!”

For Kathryn maybe. Her pants fit.

Tomorrow. 10:30.

Photos will be taken.

Ack.

(This post is SzymkowShort® The latest is blognology)

6 Comments

  1. Pictures!!! Can’t wait!

    • Wish these could get lost at the lab…

  2. If this works, Kathryn should get a gig on the Vegas strip doing magic!

    • Who is this, and how do you know your comment is incredibly accurate?

      • Been following this thread… Great stuff! Looking forward to seeing how it all turns out! Kidding on the magic thing….. Lol

    • Kid all you want. But it’s TRUE. I fear for my (old) life.


Comments are closed.